Support

Sales / Marketing and Customer Services

The sales, marketing and customer service business units are responsible for identifying, proposing, contracting and supporting existing and new customers with access to the MYMEMBERSHIP, MYCPD, MYCONTRACT, MYCOUNCIL, and MYORDERS platforms.

Customers are encouraged to call the Managing Director, George Dempster directly should they wish to discuss one of our products, a new project, or a service delivery issue. Call George at the office on (011) 340-9100, or e-mail gd@e2.co.za or mobile (083) 284-4957.

MYCPD sales and customer services are managed by the Sales Manager Colin Dempster, supported by customer service representatives Neo and Lizelle. Call Colin at the office on (011) 340-9100 or by mobile (083) 714-5606, or e-mail colin@e2.co.za. Support Image

Customers of MYMEMBERSHIP are encouraged to contact the account executive Brenda Ullyett at the office on (011) 340-9100, e-mail brenda@e2.co.za. Brenda is supported by a customer service team for maintenance and educational purposes with Natty Moyaba (natty@e2.co.za) as the team leader.

MYORDERS is managed by the account executive Amina Abrahams who will assist the pathology laboratories and vendors with commercial and access support. Contact Amina at the office on (011) 340-9100, or e-mail amina@e2.co.za.

Craig Ryall is the Director responsible for the existing MYCOUNCIL customers. Contact Craig at the office on (011) 340-9100, or e-mail craig@e2.co.za.

E2, as a Web Africa reseller provides an ADSL and e-mail offering to professionals. The service is supported by Carl Bouwer who can assist with router set ups, e-mail configurations, speed and packages.

Contact Carl at the office on (011) 340-9100 or e-mail carl@e2.co.za

Please note we do not offer an after-hours support line.