Corporate

Leadership

E2 believes in a flat customer facing organizational structure with George and Craig managing the day to day operations, supported by Colin, Natty, Takaz and Shirley.

Our switchboard is open from 0800 to 1630 during normal working days. Please feel free to contact the Directors or business unit managers directly.



Switchboard Director Director Commercial Manager Technical Manager
George Dempster Craig Ryall Shirley Dempster Takaz Mutasa
(011) 340-9100 gd@e2.co.za craig@e2.co.za shirley@e2.co.za takaz@e2.co.za

MYCPD MYCOUNCIL MYMEMBERSHIP MYMEMBERSHIP MYORDERS
Colin Dempster Craig Ryall Brenda Uylett Natty Moyabo Amina Abrahams
colin@e2.co.za craig@e2.co.za brenda@e2.co.za natty@e2.co.za amina@e2.co.za